Analyst Coverage


Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover LTC Properties

Berenberg Capital Markets
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 53rd Floor
New York, NY 10020
Connor Siversky (646) 949-9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital Markets Corp.
3 Times Square
New York City, NY 10036
John Kim (212) 885-4115
jp.kim@bmo.com
CapitalOne
8020 Towers Crescent Drive, Suite 554
Vienna, VA 22182
Daniel Bernstein (571) 835-7202
Daniel.Bernstein@capitalone.com
JMP Securities, LLC
600 Montgomery Street, Suite 110
San Francisco, CA 94111
Aaron Hecht (415) 835-3963
ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc.
575 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Jordan Sadler (917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA LLC
320 Park Avenue, 12th Fl
New York, NY 10022
Omotayo Okusanya (646) 949-9672
Omotayo.Okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
RBC Capital Markets Corporation
3810 Bedford Avenue, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37215
Mike Carroll (440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
SMBC Nikko Securities
277 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10172
Richard C. Anderson (917) 262-2795
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
375 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10152
Todd Stender (212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com