Mobile IR SiteSocial media sharingEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheet

Analyst Coverage

Mobile IR SiteSocial media sharingEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheet

The following analysts cover LTC Properties

BMO Capital Markets Corp.
3 Times Square
New York City, NY 10036
John Kim (212) 885-4115
jp.kim@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity
932C Santa Cruz Ave.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Paul Morgan (415) 310-7269
pmorgan@canaccordgenuity.com
Cantor Fitzgerald
110 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022
Joe France (212) 915-1239
jfrance@cantor.com
D.A. Davidson
624 South Grand Avenue, Suite 2600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Doug Christopher (213) 244-9338
dchristopher@dadco.com
J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc.
Hilliard Lyons Center
500 West Jefferson Street, Suite 700
Louisville, KY 40202
John Roberts (502) 588-1165
jmroberts@hilliard.com
JMP Securities, LLC
600 Montgomery Street, Suite 110
San Francisco, CA 94111
Peter Martin (415) 835-8904
pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc.
575 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Jordan Sadler (917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Mitsubishi – MUFG
1633 Broadway, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Karin Ford (212) 405-7349
kford@us.sc.mufg.jp
Mizuho Securities USA Inc.
320 Park Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Rich Anderson (212) 205-8445
richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
RBC Capital Markets Corporation
3810 Bedford Avenue, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37215
Mike Carroll (440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
358 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Chad Vanacore (518) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
375 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10152
Todd Stender (212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com

Copyright 2017, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use